RIDL header    
All Regions Fixtures and Clubs for 2011 Season
North Deeside / Hull / Nottingham / Sheffield
South East Chelmsford / Gillingham / Streatham
South Central Basingstoke / Gosport / Guildford / Slough
South West Bristol / Oxford / Solihull
   
WHERE JUNIOR INTERMEDIATE SENIOR
Deeside      
Sunday 22 May (t.b.c.) Canasta Tango British Waltz 22 Step
       
Chelmsford      resultresult      
Sunday 29 May Canasta Tango Festival Cha Cha Silver Samba
5:30 - 8:30 pm Riverside Rhumba 14 Step Paso Doblé
       
Guildford      
Saturday 4 June Dutch Waltz Foxtrot Blues
4:45 - 8:15 pm Festival Quickstep    
Basingstoke leg      
Solihull               poster      
Saturday 11 June Canasta Tango   14 Step
4:15 - 7:45 pm Golden Skaters Waltz   Blues
       
Guildford      
Saturday 18 June Canadian Cha Cha Willow Waltz Argentine Tango
4:45 - 8:15 pm Fiesta Tango    
       
Hull      
Sunday 19 June Novice Foxtrot Fiesta Tango American Waltz
4:45 - 8:00 pm      
       
Gosport      
Saturday 2 July (t.b.c.) Canasta Tango Ten Fox Viennese Waltz
  Rhythm Blues    
       
Sheffield             poster      
Sunday 10 July Rhythm Blues Willow Waltz International Tango
4:30 - 7:30 pm      
       
Slough      
Sunday 10 July Riverside Rhumba 14 Step Tango
5:15 - 8:15 pm Golden Skaters Waltz    
       
Oxford      
Saturday 16 July Rhythm Blues   Ten Fox
4:30 - 7:30 pm Canadian Cha Cha   Starlight Waltz
       
Gillingham        posterresult      
Sunday 17 July Golden Skaters Waltz Prelim Waltz 22 Step
4:30 - 7:30 pm Festival Quickstep Fiesta Tango Viennese Waltz
       
Hull      
Saturday 20 August Golden Skaters Waltz 14 Step Blues
4:45 - 8:00 pm      
Nottingham leg      
Bristol      
Saturday 3 September Dutch Waltz   Foxtrot
5:15 - 7:15 pm Festival Cha Cha   Argentine Tango
       
Streatham         photoresult      
Sunday 25 September Prelim Foxtrot Hickory Hoedown European Waltz
4:30 - 7:30 pm Canadian Cha Cha Ten Fox Argentine Tango
       
RIDL FINAL JUNIOR INTERMEDIATE SENIOR
Solihull      
Saturday 8 October Golden Skaters Waltz Ten Fox Blues
4:15 - 7:45pm Canadian Cha Cha Willow Waltz Argentine Tango
result