Kent Opens 2010

27b - artistic, level 2 and 3
(Joanne Conway Artistic Trophy)


1Corey SPENCER Ashfield1.01
2Serena HOWARD Guildford2.02
3Tia DALEY Isle of Wight3.03
4Bethanie DALY ISS Coventry4.04
5Alaurs-Lilie PALMER ISS Coventry5.05
6Andrew FLEMING North Lanarkshire6.06

Back to Event Page

Created by IceCalc - formatted by Barrie

Last Update: 9.11.2010 21:16